Books by Indian Booker Prize Winning Authors


Books by Indian Booker Prize Winning Authors

Salman Rushdie

Arundhati Roy

Arvind Adiga

Kiran Desai

Midnight’s Children God of Small Things The White Tiger The Inheritance of Loss
Satanic Verses Broken Republic Last Man in Tower Hullabaloo in the Guava Orchard
Shame The End of Imagination Between the Assassinations
The Moor’s Last Sigh Power Politics The Sultan’s Battery
Fury The Algebra of Infinite Justice The Elephant
The Enchantress of Florence The Cost of Living Last Christmas in Bandra
Grimus Listening to Grasshoppers  Selection Day
The Ground Beneath Her Feet An Ordinary Person’s Guide to Empire
Ministry of Utmost Happiness

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

14 − 3 =

Scroll to Top